Foundation Board

The OCCC Foundation Board of Directors consists of a minimum of ten directors. Members serve
for three year terms and are elected by the membership. Officers of the Foundation are also
elected by the membership.  Board members do not have term limits and can chose to be
re-elected for additional terms.

Officers for 2015-16 Adam Springer, President; Chris Boyle, President-elect; David Bigelow, Treasurer and Birgitte Ryslinge, Secretary.

Members: Sharon Beardsley, Lance Beck, Duane Peltier, Anne Stangeland, Alison Nelson-Robertson and Interim Foundation Executive Director (who also serves as the Interim Director of Development for the College).

OCCC Foundation Board Members

Adam Springer



Chris Boyle


David Bigelow





Birgitte Ryslinge


Lance Beck


Duane Peltier

Anne Stangeland


Sharon Beardsley

Alison Nelson-Robertson      
*photos by Shannon Mae Photography