Foundation Board

Board Members

The OCCC Foundation Board of Directors consists of a minimum of ten directors. Members serve
for three year terms and are elected by the membership. Officers of the Foundation are also elected
by the membership.  Board members do not have term limits and can chose to be re-elected for additional terms.

Officers for 2013-14 include: Megan Miller-Morgan, President; Chris Boyle, Vice President; David Bigelow, Treasurer & Secretary and Duane Peltier, Past President.

Members include: Sharon Beardsley, Brian Haggerty, Jaime Rand,  Anne Stangeland and Wayne Tapp. The Foundation Executive Director Bryn Huntpalmer (who also serves as the Development Director for the College), Birgitte Ryslinge, OCCC President and Cherie Chevalier, Interim OCCC Chief Financial and Business Affairs Officer are ex-officio, non-voting members of the Foundation Board.

OCCC Foundation Board Members:

Megan Miller-Morgan



Chris Boyle

Vice President



David Bigelow






Duane Peltier

Past President


Bryn Huntpalmer

Director of College Development

Sharon Beardsley

(Not Pictured)


Brian Haggerty

Jaime Rand

  (Not Pictured)

Anne Stangeland




Wayne Tapp




  (Not Pictured)

Patsy Buford

Director Emeritus

Sherrie Cummins

Director Emeritus