AQS Faculty and Staff

 

 

Chris Spaulding, Program Director
chris.spaulding@occc.cc.or.us

541-867-8678

Eileen Flory, Instructor
eflory@occc.cc.or.us

 
   
  Stuart Clausen, Instructor
stuart.clausen@occc.cc.or.us

 
   
  Matt Hawkyard, Instructor
matt.hawkyard@occc.cc.or.us

 
   
  Donald Holtgrieve, Instructor
don.holtgrieve@occc.cc.or.us

 
   
  Jill Pridgeon, Instructor
jill.pridgeon@occc.cc.or.us

 
   
  Jane Hodgkins,
Director of Professional / Technical Programs
jhodgkins@occc.cc.or.us; 541-867-8
524

 

 

.